Tech For Blondes

Technology explained in a way that even blondes can converse :D

Play Android Games on Your Laptop or PC


 

Wouldn’t be cool if you could play your favourite android games like Angry birds,Where’s my water,Drag race,etc on your laptop itself. Well the programmers at BlueStacks thought the same and have created the BlueStacks App Player.

The App player not only allows you to play games but also many regular android apps like Kik messenger ,etc. They were awarded The Best Software Of CES 2012 for showcasing their product running android apps in the yet be released Windows 8. They also recently signed a deal with chip manufactures AMD to factory install the app player on AMD run windows 8 devices.

With many investors and developers backing BlueStacks ,the App Player looks very promising and you should definitely give it a try when it’s still free in it’s beta form.The Bluestack AppPlayer runs on Windows 8,Windows 7 and even Mac. Note : If the app is a paid app on GooglePlay then you have to first purchase it ,to use it in the BlueStacks App Player.

You can Download the BlueStacks App Player from here

For instructions and for more information you can see the video below by PoketNowVideo:

12 comments on “Play Android Games on Your Laptop or PC

  1. modding a wii sd card
    October 5, 2012

    Incredibly straightforward.

  2. Shirley
    October 9, 2012

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while
    you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright
    clear concept

  3. sell Used Iphone
    October 10, 2012

    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

    • authorizedtechie
      October 12, 2012

      Well the best and simplest way is to either use wordpress or blogspot to start your own blog and they dont require any technical knowledge either.

  4. healthoptionone
    October 10, 2012

    This paragraph is really a pleasant one it helps new internet visitors, who are wishing in favor of
    blogging.

  5. new ipad specs uk
    October 10, 2012

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on
    several websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  6. gratis sexdating
    October 13, 2012

    Hi there you have a nice blog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting information for us! If you keep up this great work I’ll visit your blog again. Thanks!

  7. gratis sex cam
    October 13, 2012

    This is a great blog over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Many thanks for posting this information.

  8. Napoleon
    October 19, 2012

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on
    your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today.

  9. Charlie
    October 20, 2012

    certainly like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will surely come back again.

  10. wiedza i życie
    October 20, 2012

    I like this website very much so much wonderful info.

Leave a comment